Ansprechpartner


Wir sind gerne für Sie da. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu uns auf.


Gewerk Zimmerei und Dachdeckerei

Sven Hansen

Sven Hansen

Telefon: 0 44 83 / 999 11 20

E-Mail: s.hansen@roeben-gmbh.de

Gewerk Tischlerei

Marcel Janssen

Marcel Janssen

Telefon: 0 44 83 / 999 11 40

E-Mail: m.janssen@roeben-gmbh.de

Gewerk Zimmerei

Carsten Harms-Herrmann

Carsten Harms-Herrmann

Telefon: 0 44 83 / 999 11 21

E-Mail: c.harms-herrmann@roeben-gmbh.de

Gewerk Dachdeckerei

Jan Schröder

Jan Schröder

Telefon: 04483 / 999 11 30

E-Mail: j.schroeder@roeben-gmbh.de

Büro / Buchhaltung

Daniel Eilers

Daniel Eilers

Telefon: 0 44 83 / 999 11 11

E-Mail: d.eilers@roeben-gmbh.de

Büro

Johanna Gernoth

Johanna Gernoth

Telefon: 0 44 83 / 999 11 14

E-Mail: j.gernoth@roeben-gmbh.de

Senior-Chef

Gerd Röben

Gerd Röben

Büro / Kalkulation

Thomas Kalweit

Telefon: 0 44 83 / 999 11 12

E-Mail: t.kalweit@roeben-gmbh.de